Career Center Events/Presentations

 
college map
 
SEPTEMBER:
 
 
  • USC College Presentation
Thursday, September 19
2nd Period in the Career Center (room 208)
To sign up click here
 
 
  • United States Army - Intangible Skills Presentation
    Tuesday, September 24
    3rd period 10:13AM - 11:10AM
    College and Career Center, Room 208
     
     
    Click on the link below to sign up:
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
OCTOBER:
 
 
  • Cal Poly, SLO College Visit
Thursday, October 10, 2019
2nd period, 8:58 AM - 9:55 AM
 
 
 
  • NROTC Scholarship Presentation---->Pizza will be provided to those that sign-up prior to the event!!
Wednesday, October 16, 2019
4th period, 11:18-12:15 PM
 
Click on the link below to sign up:
 
 
  • FIDM (Fashion Institute of Design & Merchandising)
Thursday, October 17, 2019
4th period, 11:18-12:15 PM
 
 
  • US Navy Presentation
Thursday, October 17, 2019
5th period, 12:53-1:50 PM
 
 
  • UC Berkeley College Visit
Wednesday, October 23, 2019
2nd period, 8:58 AM - 9:55 AM
 
 
  • Cal Lutheran College Visit
Monday, October 28, 2019
2nd period
 
 
  • UCSB College Visit
Monday, October 28, 2019
3rd period
 
 
  • University of Hawaii Manoa College Visit
Monday, October 28, 2019
5th period
 
 
  • UCLA College Visit
Monday, October 28, 2019
6th period
 
 
  • University of the Pacific College Visit
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
3rd period, 10:15 AM - 11:10 AM
 
 
  • Grand Canyon University
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
4th period, 11:18-12:15 PM-----> pizza will be served to those who sign up.  
Check out degrees and programs HERE
 
 
  • University of Alabama College Visit
Tuesday, October 29, 2019
5th period
 
 
  • University of Redlands College visit
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
1st period
 
  • Westmont College
Wednesday, October 30, 2019
36th period
 
 
 
 
 
NOVEMBER:
 
 
  • Gonzaga University visit
Friday, November 1, 2019
1st period
 
 
 
 
DECEMBER:
 
 
 
JANUARY:
 
 
FEBRUARY:

 
 
MARCH:
 
 
 
APRIL:
 
 
 
 
MAY: